Flac download John Legend - Once again (2006) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Category: R & B Flac Download Music
Tags: Soul, RnB, John Legend, 2006

To bookmarks
John Legend - Once again (2006) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: John Legend | Album: Once Again | Released: 2006 | Genre: Soul, RnB | Country: USA | Duration: 00:55:17

Once Again is the second studio album by American singer John Legend, issued by GOOD Music and Sony Music Entertainment on October 24, 2006. Legend co-wrote and co-produced the bulk of the album, working with collaborators such as Kanye West,, Raphael Saadiq, Craig Street, Sa-Ra, Eric Hudson, Devo Springsteen, Dave Tozer and Avenue.


01. Save Room (3:55)
02. Heaven (3:34)
03. Stereo (4:09)
04. Show Me (4:58)
05. Each Day Gets Better (3:47)
06. P.D.A. (We Just Don't Care) (4:38)
07. Slow Dance (4:43)
08. Again (5:01)
09. Maxine (4:27)
10. Where Did My Baby Go (5:03)
11. Maxine's Interlude (1:50)
12. Another Again (4:01)
13. Coming Home (5:05)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.