Flac download The Doors - The Singles (2017) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Category: Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Rock, The Doors, 2017

To bookmarks
The Doors - The Singles (2017) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: The Doors | Album: The Singles | Released: 2017 | Label: Rhino Records, Elektra | Genre: Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 02:19:51

Audio#1: FLAC 24bit/96khz, bitrate: 1500~3000 kbps avg

September 15, 2017 on the label Rhino / Elektra all singles and b-sides of The Doors were presented for the first time.

The collection includes single versions of tracks from six iconic studio albums recorded by a quartet from 1967 to 1971, including the classic People Are Strange, Love Her Madly and Riders On The Storm. The release also includes four radio versions of the bands high-profile hits in mono-sound, among them the songs Hello, I Love You and Touch Me, which, after the radio broadcast during the original release, have not been available before. The B-sides will be a weighty addition to the band's heritage with such loud tracks as "Who Scared You", recorded in March 1969 on the back of "Wishful Sinful", and a cover song by Willie Dixon ("You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further ", which was published in conjunction with the 1971 hit" Love Her Madly ".

The Singles also includes several songs released after the tragic death of Morrison in 1971. Among these recordings are compositions that the remaining trio recorded together ("Tightrope Ride" and "The Mosquito"), as well as live recordings from posthumous releases ("Roadhouse Blues" and "Gloria").


01. Break On Through (To The Other Side) (02:30)
02. End Of The Night (02:54)
03. Light My Fire (02:56)
04. The Crystal Ship (02:35)
05. People Are Strange (02:13)
06. Unhappy Girl (01:58)
07. Love Me Two Times (02:41)
08. Moonlight Drive (02:55)
09. The Unknown Soldier (03:24)
10. We Could Be So Good Together (02:26)
11. Hello, I Love You (02:17)
12. Love Street (02:53)
13. Touch Me (03:14)
14. Wild Child (02:40)
15. Wishful Sinful (02:58)
16. Who Scared You (03:55)
17. Tell All The People (03:33)
18. Easy Ride (02:44)
19. Runnin' Blue (02:30)
20. Do It (03:06)
21. You Make Me Real (02:55)
22. Roadhouse Blues (03:49)
23. Love Her Madly (02:51)
24. (You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further (03:41)
25. Riders On The Storm (04:55)
26. Changeling (03:27)
27. Tightrope Ride (03:39)
28. Variety Is The Spice Of Life (02:52)
29. Ships W/ Sails (04:13)
30. In The Eye Of The Sun (04:49)
31. Get Up And Dance (02:38)
32. Treetrunk (03:01)
33. The Mosquito (02:51)
34. It Slipped My Mind (03:13)
35. The Piano Bird (04:12)
36. Good Rockin' (03:22)
37. Roadhouse Blues (Live) (04:15)
38. Albinoni: Adagio (02:14)
39. Gloria (Live) (03:14)
40. Moonlight Drive (Live) (05:38)
41. Hello, I Love You (Mono Radio Version) (02:21)
42. Touch Me (Mono Radio Version) (03:14)
43. Wishful Sinful (Mono Radio Version) (02:56)
44. Tell All The People (Mono Radio Version) (03:09)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.