Flac download Lordi - Babez for Breakfast (2010) FLAC (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Lordi, 2010

To bookmarks
Lordi - Babez for Breakfast (2010) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Lordi | Album: Babez for Breakfast | Released: 2010 | Label: Sony Music Japan | Catalog #: RCA ‎ SICP 2887 | Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal | Country: Finland | Duration: 00:55:55


01. SCG5: It's A Boy!
02. Babez For Breakfast
03. This Is Heavy Metal
04. Rock Police
05. Discoevil
06. Call Off The Wedding
07. I Am Bigger Than You
08. Zombie Rawk Machine
09. Midnite Lover
10. Give Your Life For Rock 'n' Roll
11. Non Stop Nite
12. Amen's Lament To Ra
13. Loud And Loaded
14. Granny's Gone Crazy
15. Devil's Lullaby
16. Lord Have Mercy
17. Studs 'N' Leather

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.